Egan Supply Co. - Industrial Cleaning Supplies, Tools and Machines, Janitorial Supplies, Corded and Battery Powered Scrubbers, Sweepers, Vacuums, Carpet Cleaners, Extractors, Replacement Parts and Service in Nebraska, Iowa, and South Dakota
monthly tag

CONTACT US

Egan Supply Company

13838 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE 68137

TEL (402) 346-0597
TOL (800) 642-1019
FAX (402) 346-5076

E-Mail:info@egansupply.net

Office and Store Hours:
Mon-Fri 7:30-5:30 PM CST
Closed on weekends

 

Our Field Sales Representatives

 

Bill Biggs

Bill Biggs
Hastings and Central Nebraska
bbiggs@egansupply.net

 

Donovan Bjorklund

Donovan Bjorklund
N. Nebraska and Iowa
dbjorklund@egansupply.net

 

Ed Bockman

Ed Bockman
E. Nebraska and W. Iowa
ebockman@egansupply.net

 

Chris Bazzocco

Chris Bazzocco
Iowa
chris.bazzocco@egansupply.net

 

Mike Cords

Mike Cords
Lincoln Metro Area
mcords@egansupply.net

 

Bill Biggs

Matt Egan
Omaha Metro and Fremont Area
megan@egansupply.net

 

Shawn Weyh
Shawn Weyh
Lincoln Metro Area and Southeast Nebraska
sweyh@egansupply.net

Pat Egan
Pat Egan
Customer Acquisitions
pegan@egansupply.net

 

Paul Kaup
Paul Kaup
Sales Manager
pkaup@egansupply.net

 

Our In-house Team

 

Kelly Condon

Kelly Condon
Customer Service
kcondon@egansupply.net

 

Mark Phillips

Mark Phillips
Equipment Specialist
mphillips@egansupply.net

 

Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis
Inside Sales Representative
sdavis@egansupply.net

 

Rob Volk

Rob Volk
Equipment Service Manager
shop@egansupply.net

 

Alex Nielsen
Alex Nielsen
Laundry/Warewash Specialist
anielsen@egansupply.net

Holly Schram

Holly Schram
Purchasing
hschram@egansupply.net

 

Maura Tourek

Maura Tourek
Purchasing
mtourek@egansupply.net

   


**Each representative covers a 75 mile radius**